Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Track Works
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
Apr 23, 2021
by Spencer B. on Track Works

I would highly recommend Lason/ Trackworks for any excavator work or site condition problem solving required.

Lason is a throwback to a previous time when professionals showed up on time, provided a clear, unambiguous quote and once awarded the job stayed on it until finished. We initially hired Lason to prepare a site for a heavy duty truck loading and unloading dock area in an area littered with old foundation, footings and embedments. He worked tirelessly to complete the task on time and his attention to detail was outstanding. The excavation and grading were precise and his willingness to take charge of the project allowed us to meet a very tight schedule.

We have subsequently hired Lason to work on a number of larger and smaller projects and he has always come through for us. The nature of dirt projects is to be prepared for the unknown and to find solutions to unanticipated issues. Lason does not throw up his hands when confronted with the unexpected. He is resourceful, finds alternative work arounds and moves forward. He has successfully completed a number of larger jobs for us including preparation for an underground gas pipe installation and working in very tight quarters to expand a large diameter water supply vault with backflow devices and fire suppression equipment Lason has a great attitude, is a pleasure to with and has always exceeded our expectations.

Apr 12, 2021
by Dakota and Vicki on Track Works

We were so impressed with Lason's work that after the first project, we had him come back for a second project. He was fast, efficient and communicated in a professional manner. His prices were very fair and I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member.

Mar 26, 2021
by Darlene M. on Track Works
Very Pleased

At 77 years old needing to hire a company to demolish detached carport that fell on top of wheel chair van vehicle from snow was a process I dreaded. Hiring Track Works to do the job was the best decision. The process was stress free and from the time I called for an estimate until the job was complete was very quick. Lason did a great job of explaining to me what needed to be done and completed the job quickly. Met all my expectations.

Dec 28, 2020
by Heather Harrington on Track Works

We had an old garage that needed to be demolished and hauled away. We had a couple of bids from other companies, but TrackWorks gave us the lowest bid. Lason had a kind and straightforward demeanor- none of the over-explaining or complication of matters that the other companies had brought to us. He was not pushy with communications, which I appreciated, and was also really patient with us as we waited and waited to get a permit from the city. Finally, the day arrived for the demo. Lason arrived on time, did a safety check on the old garage, and got right to work. He is very skillful with the machinery and even though our neighbors' fence came within a couple of feet from the garage, the whole demo was done with no damage to the other structures in the yard. As a woman homeowner and builder, I really appreciated Lason's respectful demeanor. He asked questions about the project and was a great listener, didn't complicate things, and got the job done in the timeframe he estimated. I would 100% recommend TrackWorks!

Dec 12, 2020
by Dennis Smith on Track Works

I've contracted with Lason and his business Trackworx for three separate projects. The first was to cleanup various piles of wire and wood in my fields and haul away the remains of replacing a forty year old barbed wired fence. His fixed price bid was fair and my fields are totally clean. The next project was the demolition and removal of a treehouse. Again, the fixed price bid was fair and only the usable pieces requested by me remain. The third project involved a day of post-logging sorting and cleanup of some dead cedars. This project required an excavator and Lason is a master operator. I am three times a happy customer.

Jul 8, 2019
by Vickie Facchini on Track Works
Cross Water Land clearing

Working with Lason at Track Works was easy and friendly. Appointment to discuss the project was prompt, Lason asked several questions to achieve Customer satisfaction which he definitely did!

Jun 28, 2019
by J Brockbank on Track Works
June 24, 2019

I wish every service provider in Clark County was a 'Lason Clone'. He returns calls, answers texts, shows up on time, listens carefully, problem solver, delivers what he promises, hard working, prices competitive, handles his equipment professionally, and extremely wonderful to work with!!! One of the best contractors that I have worked with, both in OR & WA. Thank you Lason!!!!! Will definitely work with you again!

Sep 24, 2018
by Bob Hewbert on Track Works

Fantastic, had Track Works clear 2500 feet of fence line, was very reasonable with his rates and done a fabulous job, I couldn't be happier!

I highly recommend them!

Aug 13, 2018
by Angies List Reviewer on Track Works

Lason did a great job clearing blackberry, poison oak, and other brush from the perimeter of my yard. He also flattened a couple mounds of dirt - which created more useable space in our yard. He was friendly, efficient, thorough, and made sure to confirm my satisfaction before he considered the job complete. I'll definitely hire him again for other work in the future, and highly recommend him.

Aug 6, 2018
by Angies List Reviewer on Track Works

Lason was very professional, efficient and found a way to save us money during the course

of the project. His communications with us were clear. He was quite personable and I would

not hesitate to hire him again if we have need of demolition or brush clearing.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»